Villa for sale in La Marina

€ 535.000
La Marina, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 215.00 m2
  • 109.00 m2

Description

VILLA ON THE SHORES OF THE PINET BEACHES! Villa in a residential that is located on the Pinet beach, next to the town of La Marina, in a unique and exclusive enclave, just 500 meters from the beach! Next to the Mediterranean Sea, surrounded by a privileged environment: the natural area of ​​Las Salinas, of extreme beauty for lovers of nature and that is made up of a strip of dunes with a hundred-year-old pine forest and golden sand beaches with clean and crystalline waters. make it an exclusive place to live or spend the summer throughout the year, and within reach of all services, since La Marina (town) offers all services. The villa is independent, modern Mediterranean style, with 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen open to the living room, with a private plot, and with a paved area for parking (with capacity for two vehicles). The rooms are comfortable and welcoming, with selected materials to create an ideal and unique environment. The villa comes with a kitchen with furniture with high quality finishes and modern design, equipped with an induction hob, extractor hood, oven, refrigerator, and pre-installation for a dishwasher. -Alicante-Elche Airport: 22 km -City of Elche: 17 km Come live your dream!

Address: La Marina, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 66213
Price: € 535.000
Property Size: 109.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 215.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7214
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht