Apartment for sale in Xeresa

€ 197.000
Xeresa, Valencia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 65.00 m2

Description

RESIDENTIAL WITH SEA VIEWS AND LARGE TERRACES!!!

New construction residential with sea views in the town of Xeresa (Gandía) Oriented to the Southeast.

You can choose between apartments with 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms and penthouses with a private solarium. Garage and storage included in the price. Residential with elevator and several community pools.

From the apartments you can enjoy views of the natural park, orange groves, mountains and the sea.

The residence has a social club, community pool, gym, paddle tennis courts, sports facilities and outdoor fitness.

With the town of Xeresa 1 km away and 3 km from the beaches of Gandía, together with the airport and the city of Valencia 60 km away, they make this a perfect enclave for your family vacations.

Address: Xeresa, Valencia
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62612
Price: € 197.000
Property Size: 65.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6415
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Apartment for sale in Xeresa

€ 280.000
RESIDENTIAL WITH SEA VIEWS AND LARGE TERRACES!!! New construction residential with sea vie ...
3 2 89.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht