Villa for sale in La Romana

€ 218.000
La Romana, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 14,569.00 m2
  • 123.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LA ROMANA New Build villas situated in La Romana. One level villa build on the rustic plot of 14 569m2, has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with the lounge area, fitted wardrobes, private pool and off road parking space. If you are looking for a quiet environment, close to typical Spanish villages, surrounded by mountains and about 30 minutes from the sea, this is your home. La Romana typical Spanish village, surrounded by mountains and about 30 minutes from the sea. Villa located 30 minutes from Alicante airport.

Address: La Romana, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 68973
Price: € 218.000
Property Size: 123.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 14,569.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7696
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in La Romana

€ 215.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LA ROMANA New Build villas situated in La Romana. One level villa buil ...
2 2 115.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in La Romana

€ 245.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LA ROMANA New Build villas situated in La Romana. One level villa buil ...
3 2 146.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in La Romana

€ 235.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LA ROMANA New Build villas situated in La Romana. One level villa buil ...
3 2 130.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in La Romana

€ 179.000
NEW BUILD VILLA IN LA ROMANA New villa design in mind of rustic type but with modern inter ...
2 1 140.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht