Villa for sale in Vera

€ 409.000
Vera, Almería,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 230.00 m2
  • 125.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN VERA, ALMERIA New Build residential of beautiful villas located in the Coast of . Almeria, Vera. New Build residential of independent villas to choose between two models: double height, with three bedrooms and three bathrooms and three bedrooms with two bathrooms, all on one floor. Both with pool of 6×3 meters and on a plot of 230 meters approximately. As an options all villas can can have underbuild space at an extra cost. Villas located just 200 metres from the Vera beach. Vera is one of the best naturist places in Europe, recognized for the quality and purity of their waters. It offers six kilometres of beaches (Las Marinas-Bolaga, Puerto Rey, El Playazo, Quitapellejos). Vera bordering with the famous tourist destinations such as Mojacar and the Almanzora Caves. Residential complex located about 1,5 hour drive away from Murcia – Corvera airport and about 2 hours away from Alicante airport.

Address: Vera, Almería
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 60458
Price: € 409.000
Property Size: 125.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 230.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N6255
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht