Villa for sale in Vera

€ 368.000
Vera, Almería,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 241.00 m2
  • 90.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN VERA, ALMERIA

New Build residential of beautiful villas located in the Coast of .
Almeria, Vera.

New Build residential of independent villas to choose between two models: double height, with three bedrooms and three bathrooms and three bedrooms with two bathrooms, all on one floor.

Both with pool of 6×3 meters and on a plot of 230 meters approximately.

As an options all villas can can have underbuild space at an extra cost.

Villas located just 200 metres from the Vera beach.

Vera is one of the best naturist places in Europe, recognized for the quality and purity of their waters.

It offers six kilometres of beaches (Las Marinas-Bolaga, Puerto Rey, El Playazo, Quitapellejos).

Vera bordering with the famous tourist destinations such as Mojacar and the Almanzora Caves.

Residential complex located about 1,5 hour drive away from Murcia – Corvera airport and about 2 hours away from Alicante airport.

Address: Vera, Almería
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62211
Price: € 368.000
Property Size: 90.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 241.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6256
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Vera

€ 418.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN VERA, ALMERIA New Build residential of beautiful villas located in the ...
3 3 125.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht