Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 310.000
San Fulgencio, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 181.00 m2
  • 127.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO

New Built independent villas located in the town of San Fulgencio.

Villas of 130 m2 built on the plots of 180 m2, has 3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 toilet, open plan kitchen with the lounge-dining area, build-in wardrobes, terraces, private solarium, garden with private pool and parkins space.

There are 300 meters from the town centre with all services, shops, restaurants, town hall, bank.

The town of San Fulgencio is situated around 30 minutes from Alicante-Elche airport, 6km from the nearest golf course and just 7km from the nearest beach.

Address: San Fulgencio, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 58701
Price: € 310.000
Property Size: 127.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 181.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7916
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 329.900
IBIZA STYLE HOUSING Ibizan style house on an independent plot with terrace, parking area a ...
3 2 122.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 329.900
IBIZA STYLE HOUSING Ibizan style house on an independent plot with terrace, parking area a ...
3 2 122.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 299.900
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO New Build residential of villas in San Fulgencio. Modern ...
3 2 87.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 700.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO New Build residential of 3 Modern villas in San Fulgenci ...
4 4 200.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht