Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 329.900
San Fulgencio, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 169.00 m2
  • 122.00 m2

Description

IBIZA STYLE HOUSING

Ibizan style house on an independent plot with terrace, parking area and private pool. The house has a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and has privileged views.

Carefully designed housing with high quality materials to satisfy the most demanding clients.

Option of private solarium at an extra cost.

Property located in the urbanization of La Marina, a privileged area of ​​the Costa Blanca, surrounded by nature and equipped with all services. 20 minutes from Alicante Airport, near the beautiful beaches of Guardamar del Segura and 2 km from golf courses. Its excellent location makes it a perfect option for those seeking tranquility.

Address: San Fulgencio, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 75649
Price: € 329.900
Property Size: 122.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 169.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7525
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 329.900
IBIZA STYLE HOUSING Ibizan style house on an independent plot with terrace, parking area a ...
3 2 122.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 299.900
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO New Build residential of villas in San Fulgencio. Modern ...
3 2 87.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 700.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO New Build residential of 3 Modern villas in San Fulgenci ...
4 4 200.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Fulgencio

€ 529.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN FULGENCIO New Build villas San Fulgencio, just 5 km from the beach ...
3 2 135.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht