Villa for sale in Rojales

€ 599.000
Rojales, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 520.00 m2
  • 286.00 m2

Description

LUXURY VILLA IN EXCLUSIVE URBANISATION High quality detached villa in Ciudad Quesada Designed to enjoy the open spaces throughout the villa, with a perfect combination of design and functionality. The villa has large open areas that communicate with the garden and swimming pool, with different living areas outside the villa. The materials used are of the highest quality, with details that make them a home… such as lift, central heating, each bedroom with en suite bathroom, large terraces… We want you to relax and enjoy the home of your dreams. Includes all interior and exterior finishes, fully equipped kitchen, swimming pool, terraces, fenced.

Address: Rojales, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69152
Price: € 599.000
Property Size: 286.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 520.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Ref.: N5668
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Rojales

€ 497.500
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ROJALES New Build exclusive development of villas in Rojales. Beautifu ...
3 3 136.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Rojales

€ 775.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ROJALES Beautiful New Build villas in Rojales. Villas build over 3 flo ...
4 4 329.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Rojales

€ 369.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ROJALES New Build modern villas in Rojales. Villas build over 1 floor, ...
3 2 113.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Rojales

€ 475.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ROJALES New Build exclusive residential with only 4 independent villas ...
2 2 159.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht