Villa for sale in Mutxamel

€ 450.000
Mutxamel, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 550.00 m2
  • 118.00 m2

Description

Development of independent new construction villas, with private pool and modern finishes.

The houses consist of 2 floors and you also have access to the solarium with great views of the sea. On large plots of around 550 m2. Its elevated location offers wonderful open views of the mountains, the city of Alicante and the sea.

Strategically located 1 km from the Bonalba golf course, 3.5 km from the beaches of San Juan and Muchavista, 9 km from the city of Alicante and 20 km from the Alicante international airport.

Enjoy an average annual temperature of 20ºC and 300 days of sunshine a year in an environment with rich gastronomy and a wide range of leisure activities.

Address: Mutxamel, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 60931
Price: € 450.000
Property Size: 118.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 550.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N5632
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Mutxamel

€ 650.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX NEAR MUTXAMEL Come and live in a complex in an area with a h ...
4 3 273.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Mutxamel

€ 395.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX NEAR MUTXAMEL Come and live in a complex in an area with a h ...
3 2 97.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Mutxamel

€ 310.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX NEAR MUTXAMEL Come and live in a complex in an area with a h ...
2 2 80.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht