Sorry to late, SOLD!!!

€ 125.000
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, private solarium.

Walking distance to all facilities and 200m from the beach.

Perfect property to reform!

Property Id : 54574
Price: € 125.000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Type: Resale
Ref.: GEC3125
Other Features
Air Con
Alicante Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Amenities - Doorstep
Apartment - 1st Floor
Apartment - Penthouse
Balcony
Beach - 5 Minute Walk
Beach - Walking Distance
Close To All Amenities
Close To Restaurants
Close To Shops
Coastal
Commercial Area
Fitted Bathroom
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Wardrobes
Golf - 10 Minute Drive
Location - Close To The Sea
Murcia Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Restaurants - Walking Distance
Roof Terrace
Sunny Terraces
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sold out
Resale

SORRY TO LATE, SOLD

€ 249.900
Beautiful penthouse apartment situated around 250m from Mil Palmeras beach. This is a Sout ...
Gaudi Estate

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate