Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

SORRY TO LATE, SOLD

€ 99.999
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Description

South/west facing corner top floor apartment with pool view located in a quiet area within walking distance to amenities.

Comprises sunny terrace with pool view, good size lounge with open plan kitchen, 2 double bedrooms and family bathroom.

The property is in good order and sold furnished.

Property Id : 54604
Price: € 99.999
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Type: Resale
Ref.: GED3126
Other Features
Air Con
Alicante Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Amenities - 5 Minute Walk,
Apartment - Top Floor
Balcony
Beach - 10 Minute Drive
Close To All Amenities
Close To Restaurants
Fitted Bathroom
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Wardrobes
Furnished - Partly
Golf - 5 Minute Drive
Location - Quiet Location
Murcia Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Pool - Communal
Restaurants - Walking Distance
Views - Garden And Pool Views
Views - Pool
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate