Detached luxury villa with private pool in Mil Palmeras

€ 488.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Category
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 265.00 m2
  • 130.00 m2

Description

 

This villas consist of; on the ground floor there is an open plan lounge/dining/kitchen area with large glass sliding doors leading out to the garden and pool, a double bedroom and a shower room that has a door from the hallway and a door from the bedroom so it is like a shared en-suite. Upstairs there are two double bedrooms both with en-suites. There is a rooftop solarium of 26.80m2 to enjoy the sun all day long.

Completion 2024

Mil Palmeras is a small coastal resort on the N332 and near the AP7, is located between Dehesa de Campoamor and Torre de la Horadada on the Orihuela Coast on Spain’s southern Costa Blanca.

Mil Palmeras literally means a thousand palms. Mil Palmeras is a quiet coastal town which only really comes to life in the summer months.

Property Id : 51413
Price: € 488.000
Property Size: 130.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 265.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Type: New Build
Ref.: GEN2498
Other Features
Air Con - Pre Installation
Alicante Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Amenities - 5 Minute Walk,
Balcony
Bathroom - En Suite
Beach - 10 Minute Walk
Beach - Walking Distance
Coastal
Double Glazing
Fitted Bathroom
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Wardrobes
Golf - 10 Minute Drive
Location - Close To The Sea
Location - Quiet Location
Lounge Dining Area
Luxury Kitchen
Modern Property
Murcia Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Pool - Private
Restaurants - Walking Distance
Sunny Terraces
Utility Room
Various Terraces
Views - Garden
Views - Pool
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate