Brand new apartments in Condado de Alhama Golf Resort, Murcia.

€ 146.500
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 90.00 m2
  • 70.00 m2

Description

The apartments are built with the highest of qualities, they benefit of several community pools, a terrace with a summer kitchen depending on availability and parking spaces. The units are distributed in 4 stories with a lift. They range from 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Ground floor apartments are 3 bedrooms and above floors are 2. Thermal and acoustic insulation on façade and foundations according to the local regulations. Summer kitchen on solarium with outside power outlet for fridge, preinstallation for washing machine, white porcelain sink, with sliding doors and topped with grey granite tops with a tiled backsplash. Thermo-coated aluminium carpentry in dark brown with thermal bridge break and double-glazed glass. Façade built with fine off-white mortar. Reverse painted with a vinyl coating with wood effect ceramic tile work. Smooth paint throughout the property in white. Balcony railings in clear double-security glass.

Property Id : 51371
Price: € 146.500
Property Size: 70.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 90.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Type: New Build
Ref.: GEN2496
Other Features
Air Con - Pre Installation
Balcony
Bathroom - En Suite
Charming Property
Countryside Views
Double Glazing
Fitted Bathroom
Fitted Kitchen
Golf - On The Complex
Golf - Walking Distance
Location - Quiet Location
Lounge Dining Area
Luxury Kitchen
Modern Property
Mountain Views
Murcia Airport - 30 Minute Drive
Parking - Off Road
Pool - Communal
Pool Views And Mountain Views
Security - Automatic Entrance
Views - Countryside
Views - Garden
Views - Garden And Pool Views
Views - Golf Course
Views - Pool
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate