Bungalow for sale in Rojales

€ 475.000
Rojales, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 80.00 m2

Description

LUXURY AND DESIGN PENTHOUSE NEXT TO GOLF COURSE Luxury flat with 2 spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, one of the bedrooms en suite with private bathroom. It has a kitchen open to the living-dining room, a terrace of 22 m2 with views to the exterior garden and a parking space + storage room. The property has a private solarium with access from the communal lift and some units have a private swimming pool on the roof terrace. The communal areas have a communal outdoor swimming pool and an indoor sauna with fitness. Surrounded by golf courses such as La Finca, La Marquesa, Villamartin, Las Colinas and Campoamor Golf. Close to major cities such as Alicante and Murcia. Rojales is only 5 km from the sandy beaches of Guardamar, El Moncayo and La Mata. A little further away are the beaches of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa, where the famous shopping centres Habaneras and La Zenia Boulevard are located.

Address: Rojales, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67929
Price: € 475.000
Property Size: 80.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7418
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht