Villa for sale in Torre Pacheco

€ 262.500
Torre Pacheco, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 158.00 m2
  • 85.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN ROLDAN

New Build semi-detached villas in Roldan, Torre Pacheco.

Modern villas build over one floor, has 2 or 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with the lounge area, fitted wardrobes, private solarium.

All villas has private garden with pool and parking space.

Roldan itself is a traditional town with all the local amenities you will need including Supermarkets, Restaurants, Bars, Health Clinic, Pharmacy, Police Station, Petrol Station, Mechanics, Dentists, Doctors and more.

The nearby golf resorts of La Torre, & Terrazas are easily accessible, Corvera Airport is 15 minutes away & the beaches of the Mar Menor just 20 minutes drive.

Address: Torre Pacheco, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 77115
Price: € 262.500
Property Size: 85.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 158.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N8004
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Torre Pacheco

€ 460.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN PRIVATE GATED RESORT IN PROVINCE OF MURCIA New Build villas in private ...
3 3 179.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Torre Pacheco

€ 243.000
NEW BUILD PROPERTIES IN TORRE-PACHECO New Build complex of 2 corners semi-detached bungalo ...
3 2 118.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Torre Pacheco

€ 374.500
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN ROLDAN New Build luxury complex of one or two levels sem ...
3 3 122.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Torre Pacheco

€ 291.000
NEW BUILD ONE LEVEL VILLAS IN BALSICAS, MURCIA New Build residential has 6 one level detac ...
3 2 96.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht