Villa for sale in San Miguel de Salinas

€ 875.000
San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 500.00 m2
  • 135.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL OF VILLAS IN SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS New Build villas with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with living room-dining room. All villas have a terrace and solarium, a private garden with private swimming pool, and a driveway. They are all built with high-quality materials using advanced technology for our clients’ comfort and convenience. This residential is ideal for lovers of nature and harmony. San Miguel de Salinas is a municipality in the Valencian Community, Spain. Located in the south of the province of Alicante, in the region of Vega Baja del Segura near the Region of Murcia. Just 7 kilometres from the beaches of Orihuela Costa, surrounded by golf courses, the most important shopping centre in the area that has all kinds of services, as well as bars, restaurants, clothing stores, supermarkets, etc., and with very good communication. Complex located 30 minutes from Alicante airport and 1 hour Murcia – Corvera airport.

Address: San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62676
Price: € 875.000
Property Size: 135.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 500.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N6404
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Miguel de Salinas

€ 715.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL OF VILLAS IN SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS New Build villa with 3 bedrooms a ...
3 3 144.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Miguel de Salinas

€ 649.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS New Build exclusive residential complex offers l ...
3 3 237.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht