Villa for sale in San Javier

€ 690.000
San Javier, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 300.00 m2
  • 135.00 m2

Description

FRONT LINE GOLF VILLAS IN RODA GOLF Front Line Golf villa with private pool and parking space in the plot. The villa has terrace area on the ground floor and 2 terraces on the first floor which allows enjoying all hours of sun, every day of the year. The complex is located in Roda Golf (Murcia), near Mar Menor beaches, and surrounded by all services and sports facilities.

Address: San Javier, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 66873
Price: € 690.000
Property Size: 135.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 300.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7289
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Javier

€ 359.000
NEW BUILD TOWNHOUSES IN RODA GOLF New Build residential of townhouses in Roda golf resort. ...
3 3 125.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Javier

€ 364.900
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN SAN JAVIER New Build residential of independent and semi ...
3 2 100.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Javier

€ 370.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SANTIAGO DE LA RIBERA New Build development of 14 villas in Santiago d ...
3 3 109.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in San Javier

€ 355.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN SANTIAGO DE LA RIBERA New Build villas with private pool and solarium ...
3 3 110.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht