Villa for sale in Polop

€ 592.000
Polop, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 430.00 m2
  • 110.00 m2

Description

BRAND NEW VILLAS IN POLOP WITH SEA VIEWS !!!

Project of Four houses on plots from 434 m2 to 467 m2. Homes on one floor for greater comfort.

In an urbanization on the outskirts of the typical town of Polop, 8 km from Benidorm and its beaches.

You can choose a series of extras for the completion of the homes:
Finished garden
Pool 6×3 m
Solarium
Pool bar (optional)
Air conditioning
· Pre-installation of charging point for electric cars (optional)
Optional basement (80 m2)

Address: Polop, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67170
Price: € 592.000
Property Size: 110.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 430.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7124
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Polop

€ 460.000
BRAND NEW VILLAS ON ONE LEVEL IN POLOP !!! VILLA thought and designed to make the most of ...
3 2 100.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Polop

€ 535.000
NEW BUILD IBIZA STYLE VILLA IN POLOP This New Build exclusive Ibiza style villa is located ...
3 2 136.00 m2details
12
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Polop

€ 482.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN POLOP Modern New Build villas in in Polop with wonderful views to the ...
3 2 100.00 m2details
9
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Polop

€ 482.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN POLOP Modern New Build villas in in Polop with wonderful views to the ...
3 2 100.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht