Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 435.000
Pilar de La Horadada, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 250.00 m2
  • 136.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLA IN PILAR DE LA HORADADA

New Build villa in Pilar de la Horadada.

Modern villa build over 2 floors, has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with the living room, terrace, garden with private pool and parking space.

Pilar de la Horadada is a typical Spanish village in the most southern part of the Costa Blanca.

The large main street has supermarkets, lots of shops, restaurants and bars and some lovely squares.

The beautiful beaches of Torre de la Horadada and Mil Palmeras with fine sand promenade is just 5 minutes away.

The airports of Corvera (Murcia) and Alicante are respectively 40 and 55 minutes away.

Address: Pilar de La Horadada, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69339
Price: € 435.000
Property Size: 136.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7749
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 1.795.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN TORRE DE LA HORADADA Exclusive Residential of 2 luxury villas with sea ...
3 3 211.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 299.900
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED TOWNHOUSE IN PILAR DE LA HORADADA New Build modern townhouses buil ...
3 2 119.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 370.000
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN EL MOJON New Build modern semi-detached villas with priv ...
3 2 103.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 400.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN EL MOJON New Build moder villas with private pool in El Mojon, Pilar d ...
3 2 105.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht