Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 365.000
Pilar de La Horadada, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 165.00 m2
  • 110.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN PILAR DE LA HORADADA New Build residential of villas in Pilar de la Horadada. Villas has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with the living room, private solarium, garden with private pool and parking space. Pilar de la Horadada is a typical Spanish village in the most southern part of the Costa Blanca. The large main street has supermarkets, lots of shops, restaurants and bars and some lovely squares. The beautiful beaches of Torre de la Horadada and Mil Palmeras with fine sand promenade is just 5 minutes away. The airports of Corvera (Murcia) and Alicante are respectively 40 and 55 minutes away.

Address: Pilar de La Horadada, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63432
Price: € 365.000
Property Size: 110.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 165.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N6622
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 435.000
NEW BUILD VILLA IN PILAR DE LA HORADADA New Build villa in Pilar de la Horadada. Modern vi ...
3 2 136.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 659.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN PINAR DE CAMPOVERDE Modern New Build villas in Pinar de Campoverde. Vi ...
3 3 190.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 2.850.000
NEW BUILD VILLA IN TORRE DE LA HORADADA Modern New Build villa near Higuericas beach in To ...
5 5 344.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Pilar de La Horadada

€ 580.000
EXCLUSIVE NEW BUILD VILLAS IN TORRE DE LA HORADADA Exclusive 3 bedroom villas located just ...
3 3 130.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht