Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 297.000
Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Favorite

Overview

  • Category
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150.00 m2
  • 94.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ORIHUELA COSTA New Build residential complex in Orihuela Costa. Residential made up of 25 villas on two levels with various independent or semi-detached models with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, as well as private gardens and a large communal area with a swimming pool. An options underground parking space and private pool at an extra cost. Villas located in the pleasant surroundings of the Villamartín Golf Course in a quiet environment, having the comfort of all the services at your fingertips. Urbanization located 30 minutes from Alicante airport.

Address: Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55838
Price: € 297.000
Property Size: 94.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 150.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6807
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht