Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 1.050.000
Orihuela Costa, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 500.00 m2
  • 196.00 m2

Description

NEW CONSTRUCTION VILLAS 250 m FROM THE BEACH IN CAMPOAMOR

In Dehesa de Campoamor you will find these new construction villas for the most demanding clients. A complex of independent villas located in one of the best areas of Campoamor, just four minutes from the beaches of Orihuela and around all the essential services such as restaurant areas, supermarkets, pharmacies, etc., we can find this paradise.

In this place you can choose independent Villas, exclusively adapted to the needs of the clients, which can include from 2 to 5 bedrooms, parking and private garden and pool of different sizes.

Address: Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61623
Price: € 1.050.000
Property Size: 196.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 500.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N5910
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 395.105
CONTEMPORARY VILLA NEXT TO THE GOLF COURSE Contemporary villa located next to the exclusiv ...
3 2 157.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 489.000
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN ORIHUELA COSTA New Build residential complex of luxury v ...
3 3 158.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 650.000
MEDITERRANEAN VILLA NEAR THE SEA Superb modern design villa situated in La Ciñuelica (Orih ...
3 2 139.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 1.350.000
LUXURY VILLA ON THE BEACH A 2 minute walk from the beach and the possibility of enjoying m ...
4 4 270.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht