Villa for sale in Orihuela

€ 314.900
Orihuela, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 221.00 m2
  • 140.00 m2

Description

MEDITERRANEAN VILLA IN GOLF COURSE Fantastic villa with a constructed area of ​​140m2 distributed as follows: – Ground floor: living room-dining room-kitchen of 35m2, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 storage room and 1 terrace of 16.60m2 – Upper floor: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 terrace of 11.10m2 You can enjoy excellent sports facilities such as paddle tennis, bowling and championship golf courses. The complex has all the local amenities such as shops, bars, restaurants and the club house less than 5 minutes walk away. Close to the towns of San Miguel de Salinas and Los Montesinos, which are a five minute drive away, with the blue flag beaches of Guardamar just a 15 minute drive away. Alicante airport is 35 minutes away and Murcia San Javier airport 30 minutes away.

Address: Orihuela, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 60794
Price: € 314.900
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 221.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N3747
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht