Villa for sale in Los Alcazares

€ 349.900
Los Alcazares, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 188.00 m2
  • 112.00 m2

Description

IBICENCAN STYLE NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LOS ALCAZARES Ibiza style villas build over 2 floors, has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, terrace, parking area and private pool. An options for a private solarium at an extra cost. Carefully designed housing with high quality materials to satisfy the most demanding clients. Villas located 1 km from the beach and the town of Los Alcázares, where you can practice various water sports, surrounded by several golf courses. City of Cartagena less than 15 minutes by car and 30 minutes from Murcia Corvera airport.

Address: Los Alcazares, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 57487
Price: € 349.900
Property Size: 112.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 188.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7389
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Los Alcazares

€ 210.000
NEW BUILD SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN LOS ALCAZARES These spacious, well-designed villas are b ...
2 2 74.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Los Alcazares

€ 339.900
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LOS ALCAZARES New Build detached villa build on the generous plot of 3 ...
3 2 108.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Los Alcazares

€ 361.000
NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LOS ALCAZARES New Build detached villa build on the generous plot of 3 ...
3 2 110.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Villa for sale in Los Alcazares

€ 349.900
IBICENCAN STYLE NEW BUILD VILLAS IN LOS ALCAZARES Ibiza style villas build over 2 floors, ...
3 2 112.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht