Villa for sale in Hondón de las Nieves

€ 352.500
Hondón de las Nieves, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 216.00 m2
  • 230.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN HONDON DE LAS NIEVES Modern New Build villas in Hondon de las Nieves. Villas composed over two floors and basement with English courtyard, has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, guest toilet, open plan kitchen with the lounge area, fitted wardrobes, terrace and private solarium. The spacious plots have a private garden with a swimming pool, a barbecue area, and the possibility to add a parking space. Hondón de las Nieves is a town in the Valencian Community, Spain. It is located in the southwest of the province of Alicante, in the region of Vinalopó Medio. The beaches and Alicante Airport are closely just 30 minutes drive away.

Address: Hondón de las Nieves, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67210
Price: € 352.500
Property Size: 230.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 216.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7307
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht