Villa for sale in Formentera del Segura

€ 349.000
Formentera del Segura, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 184.00 m2
  • 157.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD CORNER TOWNHOUSES IN FORMENTERA DEL SEGURA

New Build unique residential of townhouses with a living area of 157m2, have an “Ibiza” style look, with soft and warm earth colours it immediately feels like an oasis of peace.

Townhouses have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with living area, swimming pool of 18 meters built between terrace and parking space, private solarium with views over the beautiful countryside and valley of Formentera Del Segura.

The living room and kitchen area are made of glass, which ensures that the maximum amount of light enters the house.

Popular village of Formentera Del Segura juts a short drive from the villages of Benijofar and Rojales, and only a 10 minute drive to the golden sandy beaches of Guardamar Del Segura.

This Traditional Spanish town within easy walking distance of all its amenities, with everything you could need.

Complex located 30 minutes from Alicante airport and 1 hour Murcia – Corvera airport.

Address: Formentera del Segura, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 60665
Price: € 349.000
Property Size: 157.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 184.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6389
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht