Villa for sale in Finestrat

€ 1.060.000
Finestrat, Alicante
Favorite

Overview

  • Category
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 479.00 m2
  • 399.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN FINESTRAT New Build development of 11 Luxury villas in Finestrat. Residential consists of 3 different types of houses adapted to the needs of the clients. Some of the models are built on 1 or 2 floors, with basement. All villas have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, guest toilet, open plan kitchen with living room, fitted wardrobes, basement with double garage, private garden with swimming pool and sea views. Residential located in Finestrat, close to two golf courses, theme parks, a large shopping centre and just a few minutes from the beaches of Benidorm. Finestrat is located in the Marina Baixa region of the Costa Blanca, close to neighbouring Benidorm and about 40 kilometres from the city of Alicante and the international airport. The village is situated on the mountainside of Puig Campana and offers beautiful views of the mountain, the coast and the Mediterranean Sea.

Address: Finestrat, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55860
Price: € 1.060.000
Property Size: 399.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 479.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7250
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht