Villa for sale in Bigastro

€ 140.000
Bigastro, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 162.00 m2
  • 177.00 m2

Description

KEY READY SEMI-DETACHED VILLAS IN BIGASTRO Built in 2008. Sold without kitchen furniture. Promotion of key ready semi-detached villas and townhouses with private terrace, community pool and garage. Modern style homes has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, kitchen and living room, as well as a porch, solarium and closed garage for two cars. Residential offers large common areas, which include a community pool, and garden spaces to walk and enjoy the surroundings. Bigastro in a small town in the Vega Baja, south of Alicante. It stands out for its excellent connections through the AP-7, which place it just 15 minutes from the beaches of Guardamar, and 30 minutes from Alicante airport. In addition, Orihuela is only 5 minutes away. Bigastro has all the necessary services, which means that many people choose this destination as a place of residence.

Address: Bigastro, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 68702
Price: € 140.000
Property Size: 177.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 162.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7651
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht