Villa for sale in Banos y Mendigo

€ 470.500
Banos y Mendigo, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 372.00 m2
  • 119.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD VILLAS IN ALTAONA GOLF RESORT, MURCIA New development of beautiful villas in Altaona Golf resort, Murcia. Located in a privileged environment where we can live quietly, in contact with nature and the mountains, we get quality of life, fresh air and open spaces. The beautiful 1 level villa has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with living area, private gardens with the pool and parking space. Exclusive new build residential located in Altaona Golf just 15 minutes drive from the centre of Murcia city and 20 minutes from the beaches you can enjoy the tranquillity and security offered by the 18 hole golf course and the convenience of living close to all amenities. Murcia Corvera airport is only 15 minutes away by car.

Address: Banos y Mendigo, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 58891
Price: € 470.500
Property Size: 119.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 372.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N7261
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht