Townhouse for sale in Los Belones

€ 285.000
Los Belones, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 135.00 m2
  • 109.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD DEVERLOPMENT IN LOS BELONES, LA MANGA MAR MENOR

New Build luxurious complex of 5 properties (3 townhouses and 2 villas) with private swimming pool, gated garage, interior patio, solarium with Summer kitchen and pre-installation for electric vehicle charging.

Each property has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, with a choice of 3 bigger bedrooms, designed with elegant and functional interiors, fully fitted kitchens, appliances included.
The bedrooms include lined wardrobes with drawer units and also have pre-installation for ducted air conditioning.

Los Belones is a highly popular large village just a short drive from the famous La Manga Club and 1 km from sandy beaches of the warm Mar Menor and 3km to the beautiful Mediterranean sea.

The village is a thriving environment typically Spanish offering a great selection of tapas bars, restaurants and an abundance of amenities. Every Tuesday there is a weekly market which is very popular with locals and tourists.

Within a 20 minute drive to the historical port of Cartagena.

Airports: Murcia regional airport (Corvera) is 35 minute drive and Alicante airport 75 minute drive.

Address: Los Belones, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 75477
Price: € 285.000
Property Size: 109.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 135.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: N8052
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Los Belones

€ 299.950
NEW BUILD BUNGALOW APARTMENTS IN MAR DE CRISTAL New build residetial complex of beautiful ...
3 2 91.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht