Townhouse for sale in Banos y Mendigo

€ 220.000
Banos y Mendigo, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 144.00 m2
  • 76.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD TOWNHOUSES IN ALTAONA GOLF RESORT, MURCIA

New Build residential of beautiful townhouses in Altaona Golf resort, Murcia.

Located in a privileged environment where we can live quietly, in contact with nature and the mountains, we achieve quality of life, fresh air and open spaces.

Beautiful 1 level townhouses at Altaona Golf and Country Village are perfect for embracing the Mediterranean lifestyle.

Sunny homes designed with an outdoor lifestyle in mind, has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with lounge area, big solarium, front and back gardens with space for a pool.
An options private pool at an extra cost.

Exclusive New Build residential located in Altaona Golf just 15 minutes by car from the center of Murcia capital and 20 minutes from the beaches you can enjoy the tranquility and security offered by the Golf Course that has 18 holes and the comfort to live close to all services.

Murcias airport Corvera only 15 minutes drive away.

Address: Banos y Mendigo, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 62502
Price: € 220.000
Property Size: 76.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 144.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6348
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Townhouse for sale in Banos y Mendigo

€ 270.000
NEW BUILD TOWNHOUSES IN ALTAONA GOLF RESORT, MURCIA New Build residential of beautifultown ...
3 2 104.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht