Quad House for sale in Algorfa

€ 210.400
Algorfa, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 127.00 m2
  • 168.00 m2

Description

NEW QUADS IN ALGORFA Beautiful project of 8 townhouses in Algorfa completely renovated inside and out. Townhouses consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen. In addition to the veranda, there are terraces on the first and second floors, a solarium. You have 2 option to choose: Townhouses witht private garage or townhouses with private pool in the garden. Townhouses are located in close proximity to golf courses. From the terraces and windows of the house there is a beautiful view of the mountain landscape. Residential complex located in La Finca Golf resort, in the municipality of Algorfa, in the Vega Baja area of the Costa Blanca South. Only 15 minutes drive from the sandy beaches of Guardamar del Segura, and only 35 minutes from Alicante airport. The larger towns of Almoradi, Benijófar and Ciudad Quesada are a short drive away. Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa, with their large shopping centres, are 15 minutes away.

Address: Algorfa, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 65135
Price: € 210.400
Property Size: 168.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 127.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6972
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Quad House for sale in Algorfa

€ 195.000
NEW QUADS IN ALGORFA Beautiful project of 8 townhouses in Algorfa completely renovated ins ...
3 2 168.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht