SORRY TO LATE, SOLD

€ 249.900
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Beautiful penthouse apartment situated around 250m from Mil Palmeras beach.

This is a South/west facing 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment with open views from terrace and the solarium. The living area and kitchen are open plan, with a balcony running along the front with access from the living room and both bedrooms. There is a guest shower room, guest bedroom and the main bedroom with on-suite. Every bedroom and living room have warm and cold airconditioning. From the front balcony you have access to your private roof solarium with open views and where you can enjoy the sun the whole day! The solarium has plenty of space with summer kitchen and chill-out lounge and has a full length toldo. Electric blind in living room and manual at bedrooms. The property will be sold fully furnished (except personal items).

Communal pool that just had a big maintenance and a private numbered parking space inside the urbanisation.

The apartment is located in a fantastic location with easy access to the beach and all the amenities of Mil Palmeras and pueblo latino where you will find an array of gastronomical delights.

Community cost is 600€/year and he Suma is 334€/year.

Property Id : 55691
Price: € 249.900
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Type: Resale
Ref.: GED3139
Other Features
Air Con
Alicante Airport - 45 Minute Drive
Amenities - 5 Minute Walk,
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sold out
Resale

Sorry to late, SOLD!!!

€ 125.000
Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, private solarium. Walking distance to ...
Gaudi Estate

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate