Penthouse for sale in Benijofar

€ 269.900
Benijofar, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 73.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD PENTHOUSES IN BENIJOFAR New Build residential in the quiet area of Benijofar . Residential made up of 15 homes, 5 per floor, with 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The penthouses also have a large private solarium from 75.00 square meters with a toilet and pre-installation for a kitchen, where you can enjoy the beautiful summer sunsets. In addition, the residential has a large green area with a swimming pool for all owners, as well as parking and storage. Benijofar it is a lovely village with a charming church and all services such as supermarkets, pharmacies, banks, restaurants and natural park located very close to the villas. There are several golf courses close by as well as water parks in nearby Rojales and Torrevieja. The best beaches of Guardamar are only 10 minutes away by car with more than 11 km of white sand dunes and crystal clear waters. Benijófar located a few minutes from the N-332 and AP-7. Just 30 minutes from Alicante airport, 10 minutes from the beaches of Guardamar and Torrevieja.

Address: Benijofar, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63177
Price: € 269.900
Property Size: 73.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6573
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht