Penthouse for sale in Almoradi

€ 255.900
Almoradi, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 124.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL IN ALMORADI

New Build residential of apartments and penthouses located in the centre of Almoradi.

Modern properties with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a spacious living room with open plan kitchen and sliding windows that give access to the terrace.

Each apartment has its own underground parking space and closed storage room.
In the common area you can enjoy the sun all year round and the large swimming pool.

Residential located 20 minutes from the beautiful beaches of Guardamar Del Segura. Restaurants, bars, supermarkets, gyms are within walking distance.

Almoradi is close to the villages of Formentera Del Segura, Cuidad Quesada, Benijofar, Rojales and Algorfa.
There are several golf courses nearby as well as the water parks of Rojales and Torrevieja.

Almoradi is a popular place to live due to its good location, combined with the cosiness of a Spanish village.
Alicante airport is a 30 min drive away.

Address: Almoradi, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 77729
Price: € 255.900
Property Size: 124.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7960
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht