Modern attached villa in Altaona Golf, Murcia

€ 220.000
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 150.00 m2
  • 106.00 m2

Description

Modern townhouses at altaona golf and country village are perfect for embracing the mediterranean lifestyle. Cheery, sunny homes designed with an outdoor lifestyle in mind.

Just released:  2 bedrooms 2 bathroom starting from €220.000 and the three bedrooms from €270.000, all of them with a fantastic garden, and beautiful views to the mountains.

Homes are arranged on different levels around the pool and landscaped areas.

All townhouses have front and back gardens.

Property Id : 39491
Price: € 220.000
Property Size: 106.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 150.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Type: New Build
Ref.: GEN2346
Other Features
Air Con - Pre Installation
Bathroom - En Suite
Beach - 20 Minute Drive
Countryside Views
Fitted Bathroom
Fitted Kitchen
Fitted Wardrobes
Garden - Private
Golf - On The Complex
Golf - Walking Distance
Lounge Dining Area
Luxury Kitchen
Modern Property
Murcia Airport - 15 Minute Drive
Parking - Driveway
Pool - Children's Pool
Pool - Communal
Pool Views And Mountain Views
Quiet Location
Restaurants - 5 Minute Drive
Security - Automatic Entrance
Views - Countryside
Views - Garden
Views - Garden And Pool Views
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

14
For sale
New Build

One level villa with private pool in only 20...

€ 249.902
Modern ready-to-move-in villa 200m from the beach. The bright single-storey villa has 2 be ...
2 2 72.00 m2details
Gaudi Estate

Compare Listings

Gaudi Estate