Detached villa for sale in Torre De La Horadada

€ 750.000
Torre De La Horadada, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 346.00 m2
  • 200.00 m2

Description

Exclusive Residential of 12 single family homes 100m from the beach in Torre de la Horadada.

Most of the houses consist on a plot of 314m2 with 200m2 build, with several larger plots available up to 600m2.

3 villa’s of them with bathroom ensuite and dressingroom, kitchen with a open concept completely furnished with top quality materials to be choosen for the owner, including appliances, large windows that provide troughout the day a nice light and direct acces to the pool and private gardens completely finished.

All homes have microclimate in each living space.

These villa’s are 100m from the beach and 5 min to Torre de La Horadad center.

Address: Torre De La Horadada, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20015
Price: € 750.000
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 346.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Ref.: GEN2054
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht