Detached villa for sale in Pinar De Campoverde

€ 295.500
Pinar De Campoverde, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 306.00 m2
  • 109.00 m2

Description

New development of 15 luxury villas in Pinar de Campoverde, near to Pilar de la Horadada with plot sizes available from 300m². These lovely detached villas will be built to the highest standards in a modern contemporary design, with each villa offering 3 bedrooms with and 2 bathrooms.

About the Chalets, simply tell you that they are something special and different, all in one floor, with a high quality design and construction and with a large solarium to enjoy the sun at all hours. In addition, with private pool and space for a car. And if all this were not enough, behind the house there is an external barbecue area.

Address: Pinar De Campoverde, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20773
Price: € 295.500
Property Size: 109.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 306.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: GEN2129
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

New build 3 bedroom villa in Pinar De Campov...

€ 329.000
New residential development , situated in Pinar de Campoverde, Alicante in a great locatio ...
3 2 108.00 m2details
Gaudi Estate

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht