Bungalow for sale in Torrevieja

€ 305.000
Torrevieja, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 70.00 m2

Description

BUNGALOW ON THE COAST, PERFECT TO LIVE Ground floor bungalow with 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, an open 29.50m2 living-kitchen-dining room, a utility room, front terrace and rear garden of a total of 37m2 and a 7m2 porch. Excellent location surrounded by services. The houses are oriented towards the large community area, which has gardens and two swimming pools. The house located in a privileged location with a relaxed atmosphere, close to amenities and services that include supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, restaurants and Torrevieja Hospital. Ideal place to live all year round. This location is 3.5 km from the beach, 55 km from Alicante Airport, 10 km from the Golf Course.

Address: Torrevieja, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67374
Price: € 305.000
Property Size: 70.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N2688
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Torrevieja

€ 230.900
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL OF BUNGALOW APARTMENTS IN LOS BALCONES, TORREVIEJA New Build residen ...
2 2 63.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Torrevieja

€ 305.000
BUNGALOW IN CONSOLIDATED URBANIZATION NEAR THE SEA. First floor bungalow of an area of 70. ...
3 2 70.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Torrevieja

€ 325.000
NEWLY BUILT BUNGALOWS UPPER FLOOR WITH PRIVATE SOLARIUM !!! New Project of 100 Bungalows o ...
3 2 70.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Torrevieja

€ 254.000
NEW CONSTRUCTION RESIDENTIAL IN LOS BALCONES (TORREVIEJA) Fantastic new construction proje ...
2 2 84.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht