Bungalow for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 245.000
Orihuela Costa, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 67.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL IN ORIHUELA COSTA

New Build Residential complex of bungalow apartments and townhouses in Orihuela Costa.

Modern bungalows on the top floor with private solarium and on the ground floor with beautiful terrace.

New Build bungalows with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with living room, fitted wardrobes.

Each property has parking space.

Residential with communal swimming pool.

Located in one of the new areas of Orihuela Costa, you will find close to all the necessary services.

Only 10 minutes from the sandy beaches, Villa Martín Golf course and La Zenia Boulevard shopping centre

Complex located 40 minutes from Alicante airport and 1 hour Murcia – Corvera airport.

Address: Orihuela Costa, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72782
Price: € 245.000
Property Size: 67.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N8117
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 295.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX IN PUNTA PRIMA New Built residential complex of bungalow apa ...
3 2 81.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 240.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL IN ORIHUELA COSTA New Build Residential complex of bungalow apartmen ...
2 2 73.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 274.000
NEW BUID RESIDENCIAL COMPLEX IN ORIHUELA COSTA Gated urbanization of 40 apartments with 2 ...
2 2 58.00 m2details
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Orihuela Costa

€ 249.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENCIAL COMPLEX IN ORIHUELA COSTA Gated urbanization of 40 apartments with 2 ...
2 2 62.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht