Bungalow for sale in Murcia

€ 125.000
Murcia, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 16.00 m2
  • 82.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD BUNGALOW APARTMENTS IN LORCA New Build residential of villas and bungalows in Lorca, a historic city in the Region of Murcia noted for its culture. Urbanization of villas and bungalow apartments . Beautiful bungalows on the ground floor with a terrace and parking space and upper floors with a solarium. All bungalows with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, modern kitchen, open plan lounge/dining room. Lorca has a narrow strip of virgin coastline of 9 km located between the municipalities of Aguilas and Mazarron. Beaches and quiet coves, like the environment that surrounds them. All the beaches are within the Cabo Cope and Puntas de Calnegre Regional Park, so they are not urbanized, with the exception of the old fishing village of Puntas de Calnegre, which has a small urban centre. These beaches, perhaps the most unknown of the Region of Murcia, give off a beauty and serenity that invites you to stroll through its coves, cliffs and surrounding trails. Lorca is located just 20 minutes from the beaches of Águilas and less than an hour from the airports.

Address: Murcia, Murcia
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59152
Price: € 125.000
Property Size: 82.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 16.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6254
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht