Bungalow for sale in Hondón de las Nieves

€ 205.000
Hondón de las Nieves, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD BUNGALOWS IN HONDON DE LAS NIEVES

New Build 4 bungalows located in Hondón de las Nieves (Alicante)

All bungalows have 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, large living room, fitted kitchen and terrace.

The properties are available on the ground floor with front and rear terrace/garden and on the top floor with terrace and private solarium.
The first floor properties have photovoltaic panels on the roof for energy saving.

The kitchens are fully furnished and finished with granite or synthetic agglomerate worktops (silestone or simular).
The bathrooms are finished with high quality sanitary ware and taps with built-in cistern.

These homes have pre-installation for ducted air conditioning with heat pump, forced ventilation with heat recovery, aerothermal system for domestic hot water, the most modern thermal and acoustic insulation, aluminium exterior carpentry with thermal bridge break and shutters.

Hondón de las Nieves is a town in the Valencian Community, Spain.

It is located in the southwest of the province of Alicante, in the region of Vinalopó Medio.

The beaches and Alicante Airport are closely just 30 minutes drive away.

Address: Hondón de las Nieves, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67680
Price: € 205.000
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N7359
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Hondón de las Nieves

€ 195.000
NEW BUILD BUNGALOWS IN HONDON DE LAS NIEVES New Build 4 bungalows located in Hondón de las ...
3 2 101.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht