Bungalow for sale in Calpe

€ 165.000
Calpe, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 43.00 m2

Description

TOP FLOOR BUNGALOW APARTMENTS IN CALPE

Beautiful top floor bungalow apartments with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan kitchen with the lounge area, fitted wardrobes and terraces.

All bungalows has parking .

Residential complex has beautiful community garden with swimming pool.

Calpe, one of the towns of La Marina Alta, lies on the northern coast of the province of Alicante, surrounded by the towns of Altea, Benidorm, Teulada-Moraira, Benissa.

Calpe has a wonderful mixture of old Valencian culture and modern tourist facilities. It is a great base from which to explore the local area or enjoy the many local beaches. Calpe alone has three of the most beautiful sandy beaches on the coast.

Calpe also has two Sailing Clubs: Real Club Náutico de Calpe and Club Náutico de Puerto Blanco.

Fishing village of Calpe now transformed into a tourist magnet, the town sits in an ideal location, easily accessed by the A7 motorway and the N332 that runs from Valencia to Alicante; its approximately 1 hour drive from the airport at Alicante and 1,5 hours to Valencias airport.

Address: Calpe, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 56987
Price: € 165.000
Property Size: 43.00 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Ref.: N6948
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Calpe

€ 165.000
UPPER FLOOR BUNGALOW APARTMENTS IN CALPE Beautiful bungalows on the top floor with 1 bedro ...
1 1 38.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht