Bungalow for sale in Algorfa

€ 243.000
Algorfa, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 68.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX IN ALGORFA New Build residential complex of independent or semi-detached villas and apartments with amazing communal pool and green areas in La Finca Golf course, Algorfa. These sunny bungalow apartments are distributed in two blocks, has 2 and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen with the lounge area, fitted wardrobes. Ground floor bungalow with private garden and top floor bungalows with private solarium. An options underground parking space and storeroom at an extra cost. Residential complex located in La Finca Golf, in the municipality of Algorfa, in the Vega Baja area of the Costa Blanca South. Only 15 minutes drive from the sandy beaches of Guardamar del Segura, and only 35 minutes from Alicante airport. The larger towns of Almoradi, Benijófar and Ciudad Quesada are a short drive away. Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa, with their large shopping centres, are 15 minutes away.

Address: Algorfa, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63948
Price: € 243.000
Property Size: 68.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6749
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Algorfa

€ 275.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX IN ALGORFA New Build residential complex of independent or s ...
2 2 72.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Algorfa

€ 237.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL IN LA FINCA GOLF New Build residential complex of bungalow apartment ...
2 2 70.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Bungalow for sale in Algorfa

€ 209.000
NEW BUILD RESIDENTIAL IN LA FINCA GOLF New Build residential complex of bungalow apartment ...
2 2 69.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht