Apartment for sale in Denia

€ 439.000
Denia, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 98.00 m2

Description

MEDITERRANEAN HOUSING A FEW METERS FROM THE SEA Exclusive complex of Mediterranean construction a few meters from the sea. On the beachfront, in front of L´Estanyo beach (7 km from the town center). Apartments and penthouses with two and three bedrooms, all with sea views. Magnificent common areas with a large garden area and two swimming pools, one for children. In an unbeatable location, in the area known as L´Estanyo that gives its name to its beach, with calm waters, an extensive area of ​​golden sand surrounded by all facilities and services, as well as leisure and restaurant venues.

Address: Denia, Alicante
City:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61975
Price: € 439.000
Property Size: 98.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6094
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

15
For sale
New Build

Apartment for sale in Denia

€ 196.500
Relaxation and well-being by the Mediterranean In an environment of great scenic beauty an ...
1 1 54.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Apartment for sale in Denia

€ 290.500
Relaxation and well-being by the Mediterranean In an environment of great scenic beauty an ...
3 2 86.00 m2details
15
For sale
New Build

Apartment for sale in Denia

€ 425.000
MEDITERRANEAN HOUSING A FEW METERS FROM THE SEA Exclusive complex of Mediterranean constru ...
3 2 95.00 m2details
6
For sale
New Build

First line new build apartments in Denia

€ 295.000
A project of 3 blocks with communal garden areas and swimming pools, children’s play ...
Gaudi Estate

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht