Apartment for sale in Campo de golf

€ 310.000
Campo de golf, Monforte del Cid, Alicante,
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 104.00 m2

Description

These apartments are located along a renowned golf course where it is a dream to enjoy the Mediterranean climate all year round. At this attractive location, modern, high-quality apartments, houses and villas with their own parking space are being built.. . Enjoy your zen moment at the communal pool, meet your friends in the clubhouse, …. . The apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are well thought out so that you can enjoy the panoramic view over the golf course to the clubhouse on the spacious terrace.. . The international airport and Alicante train station are only 20 minutes away. The cities of Alicante and Elche are also easily accessible and well worth a visit. Prefer a day at the beach, the beautiful, unspoilt beaches of Arenales, Alicante and Urbanova are nearby.

Address: Campo de golf, Monforte del Cid, Alicante
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 52336
Price: € 310.000
Property Size: 104.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: A000119
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht