Apartment for sale in Alcantarilla

€ 120.500
Alcantarilla, Murcia,
Favorite

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 96.00 m2

Description

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALCANTARILLA, MURCIA

New Build complex of 33 apartments and commercial premises in Alcantarilla.

This complex offers apartments with 1, 2 and 3bedrooms, all comes with garage and storage rooms, installation of air conditioning, aerotermia.

Complex with elevator consist of commercial premises on the ground floor and 3 floors with 11 apartments on each floor.

Alcantarilla is located just 7 km from Murcia city. The municipality of Alcantarilla has the peculiarity of being completely surrounded by the municipality of Murcia.

The municipality welcomes in its term the highways of Andalusia and Cartagena (underground). Besides, the N-340 and N-344 highways and several regional ones pass towards Murcia and Molina de Segura.

Complex located 25 minutes from Murcia – Corvera airport and 50 min from Alicante airport.

Address: Alcantarilla, Murcia
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 60371
Price: € 120.500
Property Size: 96.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Ref.: N6802
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For sale
New Build

Apartment for sale in Alcantarilla

€ 75.000
NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALCANTARILLA, MURCIA New Build complex of 33 apartments and commer ...
1 1 56.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Michael Robberrecht